People
 
Research Staff
 
 
 
Home About the Department People Research Staff



Name Office Location Email Addess
Research Assistant Professors
Dr. Chan, Mei-Yee Maggie   CYM 303   chanmym@hku.hk
Dr. Cheng, Gang   CYM 506   ggcheng@hku.hk
Dr. Fung, Yi-Man Eva   CYM LG209C   eva.fungym@hku.hk
Dr. Huang, Jiesheng   CYM 413C   jshuang@hku.hk
Dr. Li, Chi-Ying Vanessa   CYM 507   cyvli@hku.hk
Dr. Lok, Chun Nam   HKJCBIR, Room 801B   cnlok@hku.hk
Dr. Markov, Stanislav   Cyberport Blk2 Rm901   figaro@hku.hk
Dr. Zhou, Congying   CYM 411C   cyzhou@hku.hk
 
Scientific Officer
Dr. Sy, Lai-King Jaclya   HKJCBIR, Room 801B   sylk@hku.hk
 
Research Officers
Dr. Lai, Shiu Lun   CYM LG217   slllai@hku.hk
Dr. Lo, Kar Yan   CYM LG214   vkylo@hku.hk
Dr. Low, Kam Hung   CYM G08   khlow@hku.hk
Dr. Tang, Man Chung   HOC 426   kobetang@hku.hk
Dr. Tong, So Ming   CYM LG214   tongsm@hku.hk
 
Technical Manager
Dr. Chan, Chui-Ling Carol   CYM 303   caclchan@hku.hk
 
Assistant Research Officer
Dr. Chow, Hoi-Shan   CYM 303   hoishanc@hku.hk
 
Postdoctoral Fellows
Dr. Andolina, Gloria       andolina@hku.hk
Dr. Bao, Xiucong       baoxc@hku.hk
Dr. Cao, Bei   CYM LG 214   bcao@hku.hk
Dr. Chan, Chung Ying Kathy       kchych@hku.hk
Dr. Chan, Kaai Tung   CYM 511   kaai001@hku.hk
Dr. Chan, Kwun Wa   CYM 509   alan7788@hku.hk
Dr. Chang, Xiaoyong   CYM LG 215   xychang@hku.hk
Dr. Chen, Delin       delinc@hku.hk
Dr. Chen, Shuguang   CYM 301   sgchen@hku.hk
Dr. Chen, Zhen       zhenchen@hku.hk
Dr. Du, Lili       ailleen@hku.hk
Dr. Hong, Yau Hin   CYM 204   ehongra@hku.hk
Dr. Hu, Di       hudi@hku.hk
Dr. Hu, Keling   CYM 508   hukeling@hku.hk
Dr. Kwong, Wai Lun       kwongwl@hku.hk
Dr. Lai, Yau Tsz   HKJCBIR, Room 801B   skytc13@hku.hk
Dr. Lam, Tsz Lung   CYM 511   joeltl@hku.hk
Dr. Li, Kai   CYM 413A   likai_chem@hku.hk
Dr. Liu, Han   CYM 310   liuhan@hku.hk
Dr. Lum, Ching Tung   HKJCBIR, Room 801B   lumct@hku.hk
Dr. Ng, King Hei Kenneth   CYM 609   kkhn3@hku.hk
Dr. Tang, Zhou   CYM 411   zhoutang@hku.hk
Dr. Tian, Heng   CYM 301   htlzsc@hku.hk
Dr. To, Wai Pong   CYM LG209A   kevintwp@hku.hk
Dr. Yang, Chen       davidych@hku.hk
Dr. Yang, Xinming   KA 8N-19   xmy2014@hku.hk
Dr. Yao, Liaoyuan       lyyao@hku.hk
Dr. Yin, Zengsheng   CYM 614   zsyin@hku.hk
Dr. Zhang, Chunlei   CYM 301   clzhang@hku.hk
Dr. Zhang, Kaka   CYM 204   zhangkk@hku.hk
Dr. Zheng, Yang       yzheng17@hku.hk


Quick Link
Copyright © 2008 The University of Hong Kong. All rights reserved. Page Last Updated: 19th June 2017 01:01:07 PM